Formulator 3.0 - Scanning, Filling out and Printing Forms


Formulator 3.0 - Scanning, filling out and printing forms

Full Version: 179.52 €


Update: 89.76 €




Product Sheet in PDF format  Product Sheet
Fill out and print forms
Import data from any database format
Solve field dependencies with arithmetic zones

Have you ever worried about filling out forms by hand or using a typewriter although you can do almost anything else on the computer? These times are over now, thanks to the Formulator!

By using the Formulator you can scan forms, fill them out on the screen and print them afterwards. You have the choice between printing directly onto a blank form or print the form along with the data. All you need is a PC, a scanner and a printer.

In order to print text onto a form you have to scan an empty form first. Then, you need to show the program where the text is going to appear by drawing frames with the mouse. Afterwards you can assign optional attributes to these text zones to make filling out the form as easy as possible. If, for instance, you define a field as a date field it will always contain the current date so that you never have to enter it by yourself. Or you can create zones containing pre-defined text that is to appear on every form, like your name or your address.

Formulator Screenshot


Applications:

New in Version 3.0:



Features

System Requirements Scanner Import/Export of Image Files Form Display Database Interface
Text Formatting Numeric Fields Arithmetic Fields Date Fields Other Fields


Formulator Filler

In addition to the Formulator we offer Formulator Filler which is a cheaper alternative for form filling on additional work stations. To use it you need at least one full version of Formulator 3.0 for preparing the forms to be filled out. When filling out forms there is no difference between Formulator Filler and Formulator. This version was designed specifically for office environments with many computers linked through a network.



Formulator 3.0
Full Version:  179.52 €
Formulator 3.0
Update:  89.76 €
Formulator Filler 3.0
Full Version:  89.76 €


Go to Cart  Go to Cart    Shipment Fees    Forms Processing Overview

Formulator 3.0 - Formulare scannen, ausfüllen und drucken


Formulator 3.0 - Formulare scannen, ausfüllen und drucken

Vollversion:  179,52 €


Update:  89,76 €




Prospekt im PDF-Format  Prospekt als PDF
Ausfüllen und Bedrucken von gescannten Formularen
Verknüpfung von Feldinhalten mit Rechenoperationen
Import von Daten aus beliebigen Datenbanken

Haben Sie sich nicht schon oft geärgert, dass Sie Formulare immer noch von Hand oder mit der Schreibmaschine ausfüllen müssen, obwohl Sie ansonsten längst alles mit dem PC erledigen? Diese Zeiten sind nun endgültig vorbei, dank des Formulators!

Mit dem Formulator können Sie Formulare einscannen, am Bildschirm ausfüllen und anschließend ausdrucken. Sie können dabei entweder direkt in ein Formular drucken oder dieses zusammen mit den eingegebenen Daten ausdrucken. Alles was Sie dazu brauchen, sind ein PC, ein Scanner und ein Drucker.

Um ein Formular bedrucken zu können, müssen Sie es zunächst einscannen. Dann können Sie mit Hilfe der Maus Felder einzeichnen, die dem Programm zeigen, an welchen Stellen Text eingegeben werden soll. Diesen Feldern können Sie verschiedene Attribute zuweisen, um das Ausfüllen später so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. So können Sie zum Beispiel Datumsfelder definieren, die stets das aktuelle Tagesdatum anzeigen. Oder Sie können vordefinierte Zonen erstellen, die Text enthalten, der auf jedem Formular erscheinen soll, wie zum Beispiel Ihr Name und Ihre Anschrift.

Formulator Screenshot



Anwendungen:

Neu in Version 3.0:



Leistungsmerkmale

Systemvoraussetzungen Scanner Import/Export von Bilddateien Formularanzeige Datenbankschnittstelle
Textformatierungen Numerische Felder Rechenfelder Datumsfelder Sonstige Felder


Formulator Filler

Als Ergänzung zum Formulator bietet der Formulator Filler preisgünstig die Möglichkeit, weiteren Arbeitsstationen das Ausfüllen von Formularen zu ermöglichen. Voraussetzung für den Einsatz des Fillers ist eine Vollversion des Formulators 3.0, mit dem die Formulare für das Ausfüllen vorbereitet werden. Beim Ausfüllen von Formularen unterscheidet sich der Formulator Filler nicht vom Formulator. Diese Version ist speziell für Büroumgebungen mit mehreren PCs und für Netzwerkumgebungen gedacht.



Formulator 3.0
Vollversion:  179,52 €
Formulator 3.0
Update:  89,76 €
Formulator Filler 3.0
Vollversion:  89,76 €


Zum Warenkorb  zum Warenkorb    Versandkosten    Übersicht Formularverarbeitung