Scan Service2019-02-06T13:53:31+00:00

Scanning Service

You have to digitise large amounts of documents and don’t have the capacity to do it yourself? Then you should use the scanning service of OCR Systeme! We provide document conversion and data capture from forms, questionnaires or structured documents of any kind as a service.

Stack of Paper
Checklist

What are we capable of?

When digitising paper we distinguish between unstructured and structured documents. Unstructured documents can be letters, books or magazines and also tables which are to be captured completely and converted as true to the original as possible. Structured documents, on the other hand, can be filled-out forms, questionnaires, invoices or delivery slips having alle the same layout and of which you only need the contents.

How is it done?

You send us the pages to be digitised by mail or freight service and we will scan them, convert them using the best suitable OCR software and provide you with the results in any format of your choice. Depending on the type of documents and your requirements the result can be an image archive, text files or a database on CD, DVD or encrypted by eMail or FTP download. The originals can be sent back to you or destroyed at your request.

Boxes on Pallets
Euro Coins

How much will it cost?

The pricing of our scanning service depends on the amount of pages and the complexity of the conversion. For a simple document conversion into image files we usually charge 0.10 € per page. With an additional text recognition and output as searchable PDF file this will usually increase to 0.15 € per page. For automatic data capture from forms or questionnaires the price depends mainly on the amount of handwritten entries to be corrected manually and is typically within the range from 0.15 € to 0.25 € per page.
In order to be able to make you a binding offer please send us a couple of sample documents and let us know the total number of pages you want to convert.

Are you interested in our offer?
Then please contact us!

Contact us

Scan-Service2018-11-06T10:33:33+00:00

Scan-Service

Sie müssen große Mengen von Dokumenten digital erfassen und haben nicht die Zeit oder Kapazität, dies selbst zu tun? Dann nutzen Sie den Scan-Service von OCR Systeme! Wir bieten Ihnen als Dienst­leistung die Digitalisierung von Dokumenten oder die Daten­erfassung aus Formularen, Fragebögen und strukturierten Belegen aller Art an.

Stack of Paper
Checklist

Was können wir?

Bei der Erfassung unterscheiden wir zwischen unstruk­turierten und strukturierten Dokumenten. Unstrukturierte Dokumente sind zum Beispiel Briefe, Bücher oder Zeitschriften, aber auch Tabellen, die komplett erfasst und originalgetreu wiedergegeben werden sollen. Strukturierte Dokumente sind ausgefüllte Formulare, Fragebögen, Rechnungen oder Lieferscheine, die alle dasselbe Layout haben und deren Inhalte erfasst werden sollen.

Wie läuft es ab?

Sie schicken die zu erfassenden Seiten per Post oder Spedition zu uns, wir scannen sie, werten sie mit Hilfe einer geeigneten OCR-Software aus und stellen die Ergebnisse in einem Format Ihrer Wahl bereit. Je nach Dokumentart und Ihren Anforderungen erhalten Sie als Resultat ein Bildarchiv, Text­dateien oder eine Datenbank auf CD, DVD oder verschlüsselt per E-Mail oder FTP-Download. Die Originale können wahlweise an Sie zurückgeschickt oder vernichtet werden.

Boxes on Pallets
Euro Coins

Wieviel kostet es?

Der Preis für den Scan-Service richtet sich natürlich nach der Menge der Seiten und der Komplexität der Erfassung. Für eine einfache Digitalisierung von Dokumenten mit Ausgabe als Bilddateien berechnen wir in der Regel 0,10 € pro Seite. Mit zusätzlicher Texterkennung und Ausgabe als durchsuchbare PDF-Dateien üblicherweise 0,15 € pro Seite. Bei automatischer Datenerfassung aus Formularen und Fragebögen hängt der Preis maßgeblich von der Menge der nachzukorrigierenden handschriftlichen Einträge ab und liegt meist zwischen 0,15 € und 0,25 € pro Seite.
Damit wir Ihnen ein verbindliches Angebot machen können, schicken Sie uns bitte ein paar Musterdokumente zu und teilen Sie uns die Menge Ihrer Seiten mit.

Sie haben Interesse an unserem Angebot?
Sprechen Sie uns an!

Vertrieb kontaktieren